Nha Trang, Vietnam

by rc

I ventured my way down south and arrived to the Russian beach town of Nha Trang where I mainly did activities like snorkeling and bike riding.

image

All Russian signage. There is a direct flight from Moscow to Nha Trang. Never seen so many Russians in my life. Wish I could communicate with them.

image

Going out snorkeling and tried scuba diving for the first time!

image

South central style pho. Breakfast everyday!

image

Nha Trang beach. View toward a big amusement park that's accessible by cable car.

image

Bike tour

image

Brit and Aussie teachers from Singapore with our guide.

image

Just biking through town.

image

Mountain biking time

image

This fruit is directly translated as "breast milk." Decent tasting.

image

Waterfall swimming. Water is so dark due to water depth.

image

More swimming